Braces!

Today at 3:15, Josh and I got braces. I had and still have mixed feelings about them.

But you’ll probably want to see pictures, so here is the before and after pics:

BEFORE…

DSCN2145

Here is the whole face. My smile looks a little weird though…

DSCN2147

A close-up of my smile. Here you can see how crooked my two front teeth are, and how they lean to the left.

DSCN2148

A side-view of my smile, here you can see my protruding canine tooth.

IN THE PROCESS…

DSCN2151

Here I am in the process of getting braces. It’s okay, you can laugh…

AFTER…

DSCN2156

Here is a view of my whole face. Sorry, my smile looks a little corny….. haha

DSCN2153

Here is a close-up of my smile, and now my two front teeth look even more crooked than before!

DSCN2155

Here is a side view of my protruding canine tooth. Doesn’t that just look awful? Uuughhh…

so, yes, I did get purple rubber bands, as you can see above. 🙂 As I said before, I have mixed feelings and thoughts about my new braces, and hopefully I won’t have to have them too long…

 

Leave a Reply

