Teeth

Josh just got his wisdom teeth pulled out. When he came home, he “wath talking like thith” It was really funny. Abby, (Josh’s girlfriend) made an “Interactive Wisdom Teeth Removal Journal” for Josh. It was full of funny pictures, writing prompts and cool stuff. Abby is so creative and sweet. I don’t really want my wisdom teeth pulled out, because I don’t want to go through the experience.

In the beginning of March, I am going to get braces. Just a heads up, I will make a post about my braces when I get them.

This finishes the tooth section for today, so now go and brush your teeth. 🙂

Unknown

Leave a Reply

