Pixar is coming out with a new movie called “Inside Out”. It’s about a girl named Riley, and the emotions in her head as she moves across the country to a new life and a new school. the emotions that live in her head are: Joy, Sadness, Anger, Disgust and Fear.



from left to right: Fear, Sadness, Joy, Disgust, Anger

Pixar released it’s first teaser trailer:

Pixar also released it’s second official trailer which is really funny:

I can’t wait for Inside Out to come out. It looks really interesting, and I think it will be a great movie.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s