My Birthday!

On the 24th of September, 13 years ago, I came into the world. And I celebrated my birthday that day too. My loft bed turned 1 year old on that day. (I got it on my 12th birthday) I got a bunch of awesome presents, including:

colorful earrings, 3 amazing books by Keri Smith, a prayer box, a book entitled “A Letter To Ms. Roosevelt” (I think), Just Dance Disney, and…………………. A new digital camera!!!!! Yay! 🙂 It is still in America, and will be coming soon. I had a great time, and I baked my own birthday cake!! It was a no-bake Nutella and Oreo cheesecake. It tasted amazing! Here is the link to the recipe:

I had a great birthday, We ate at Subway, and I saw “Guardians of the Galaxy” in 3D at the theatre. It was awesome!

PS. On the 25th of September, was my writing teacher, Mrs. Day’s birthday!

Leave a Reply

