Even More Birthdays

Yesterday was Lindsey Stirling’s birthday, the day before that was my moms birthday, the day before that was Hayden’s birthday, and guess what? Today is someone’s birthday too! Well, I know that everyday is SOMEONE’S birthday in the world, but I am just talking about people I’ve heard of, or know. Today is the birthday of……. Frodo and Bilbo Baggins!!!! Yay! 🙂

(left to right) Bilbo and Frodo Baggins

I would not have remembered if my dad, who loves Lord of The Rings, had not reminded me. It has actually been 60 years since Tolkien wrote the first book of Lord of The Rings. So I guess that makes Bilbo and Frodo 60 years old???

Anyways, Bilbo and Frodo, happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

