Delicious Cookies

Here is one amazing cookie!!!!!!!! It is such a simple, yet genius idea, I do not know why I did not come up with this myself. Here it is………………. Oreo’s covered with chocolate chip cookie!!!!!!

Isn’t it an amazing idea?

Here’s what’s even better! I made a batch of them!!!!!!

Here’s the catch:

I can’t easily find any Oreo’s in Turkey.

Soooooooo, my dad went to the market and bought some Borneo’s.

IMG_2204

Weird right? It’s Turkish Oreo’s.

So, back to chocolate chip cookies stuffed with Oreo’s. Or should I say Borneo’s?

As I was surfing the web for some new cookie recipes, I came across this recipe at:

http://www.tablespoon.com/recipes/oreo-stuffed-chocolate-chip-cookies/0a222ab7-125d-4310-9a3d-d737e14a4d48

I was like, No Way!!!! Awesome!!!! And of course, I had to make them, and the cookies looked really good.

IMG_2202

Borneo’s covered with chocolate chip cookie

They tasted even better! Especially with milk. I definitely recommend this recipe. It is amazing!

Leave a Reply

