The Cracked Pot

This year for homeschool, I am taking an online writing class from on online school called “The Potter’s School” or TPS.Unknown-3

It is a christian school, and it has a monthly newspaper that is written by its students called “The Cracked Pot” or TCP. I signed up for this newspaper. In the arts and culture section, there is an art column where you pick pieces of art, and write a bit about them from a christian point of view. I signed up for that column, and I will probably get to write about hand-made or painted works of art, and about the artist for this school year. I occasionally make newspapers at home, and I am excited that I get to write for a real newspaper.

Leave a Reply

