VBS

Weird-animal-clip-art
I signed up for working at a VBS (vacation bible school). It’s theme is “Weird Animals” as you can see in the VBS poster above. I went to a meeting at the Military Base in Ankara a while ago, and I got a cool “Weird Animals Zoo Crew” t-shirt and I got accepted as a helper for the games in the VBS. I am really excited! I think that this is going to be a fun VBS this year, and Joanna the one from my earlier post, and Megan Christinsen (sorry if I spelled your last name wrong) are going to help with the games too. I cannot wait. The VBS starts on the 18th of August, and ends the 22nd. I am looking forward to helping at this VBS, and am memorizing all of the songs that are going to be sung, waiting for next week to come.

Leave a Reply

