Amazing Stories

Everyone loves a good story now and then right? I just got back from camp two days ago, and I had a great time. I went to Kucak Camp, an amazing camp, and I met new friends, learned some new songs, got to know God better, but I have a friend, Kirsti La Shell(sorry if I didn’t spell your name right), and I gave her my website address, and I was surprised to hear that she had one of her own. She wrote it out on a napkin. There it was: http://www.Kirsti.godisbeautiful.net, and the only thing she said to me was: “It’s very pink.” So, when I got home, the first thing I did was to check out Kirsti’s website. And it was very pink, but also filled with fun and entertaining stories. I read with curiosity and excitement as I traveled to the land of Whoperville a town on the planet Giomplois, inhabited by giant yunbyss, and large fluffercockers. To the McBear Family with Molly and Hilda, I couldn’t wait to hear more! Kirsti is a great writer, and I look forward to more of her stories. Visit her website for great and entertaining stories!

Leave a Reply

